Einstellungsberater/in


Jürgen Schöfer
Telefon: +49 (0) 721 / 666 - 1660
Zuständig für Stadt und Landkreis Karlsruhe

Markus Schüttler
Telefon: +49 (0) 721 / 666 - 1661
Zuständig für Stadt und Landkreis Karlsruhe

Andreas Reuster
Telefon: +49 (0) 7231 / 186 - 1640
Zuständig für Pforzheim / Enzkreis

Pressesprecher/in


Raphael Fiedler
Telefon: 0721/666-1111
E-Mail: raphael.fiedler@polizei.bwl.de


Ralf Minet
Telefon: 0721/666-1111
E-Mail: Ralf.Minet@polizei.bwl.de


Dieter Werner
Telefon: 0721/666-1111
E-Mail: Dieter.Werner@polizei.bwl.de


Sabine Doll
Telefon: 0721/666-1111
E-Mail: Sabine.Doll@polizei.bwl.de


Florian Herr
Telefon: 0721/666-1111
E-Mail: Florian.Herr@polizei.bwl.de
Social Media Team

Fritz Bachholz
Telefon: 0721/666-1111
E-Mail: friedrich.bachholz@polizei.bwl.de


Marion Kaiser
Telefon: 0721/666-1111
E-Mail: Marion.Kaiser@polizei.bwl.de